TransTech

TransTech   800-245-4552
Address: 46 Beechtree Blvd
Greenville,  SC  29605
Call: 800-245-4552
864-299-3870
Email: infotranstech@wabtec.com
Fax: 864-558-3521 (sales)

 

Customer Service


Unique Applications & Contracts

For unique applications and specific questions regarding contracts (transit) or systems (industrial) please contact the following individuals.

Industry: Contact: Dial: 800-245-4552 Email
Transit/Rolling Stock Brad Porter Extension: 4560 bporter@wabtec.com
Transit/Rolling Stock Kathy Alldredge Extension: 4524 kalldredge@wabtec.com
Third Rail/Infrastructure Steven Halbert Extension: 4542 shalbert@wabtec.com
Third Rail/Infrastructure Jeff Shore Extension: 4550 jshore@Wabtec.com
Microphor/Sanitation Kelly Estrada Extension: 4612 kelly.estrada@wabtec.com
Industrial Brian Jennings Extension: 4548 bjennings@wabtec.com 
Industrial Spares RFQs Industrial Team   transtechindustrial@wabtec.com
Ports, Mining, Wind Turbines Greg Reese Extension: 4583 greese@wabtec.com 

Industrial Sales Representatives

TransTech partners with various independent representative agencies to help with systems, spare parts, and consumables within the various industrial sectors (steel mills, cranes, etc.). Click the button below for a list of sales representatives in your area, or contact our Industrial Sales Manager, Brian Jennings via the contact information listed above.

 Contact an Industrial Sales Representative

 

Send an Email