TransTech   800-245-4552
Address: 46 Beechtree Blvd
Greenville,  SC  29605
Call: 800-245-4552
864-299-3870
Email: infotranstech@wabtec.com
Fax: 864-277-7100 (sales)
864-422-9027 (purchasing)
 

Customer Service

TransTech's sales and customer service team executes to a standard of excellence, and is a high performing, highly competent team of professionals who strive to use relationships to keep a pulse on the various industries we serve.

Email: infotranstech@wabtec.com

Contacts: Dial: 800-245-4552
Customer Service Department Extension: 0
Leigh Powell Extension: 4559
Olivia Williams Extension: 4576
Deborah Wilson Extension: 4577

 

 
For inquiries, price and delivery updates, and purchase orders please email infotranstech@wabtec.com.

Unique Applications & Contracts

For unique applications and specific questions regarding contracts (transit) or systems (industrial) please contact the following individuals.

Industry: Contact: Dial: 800-245-4552 Email
Transit Brad Porter Extension: 4560 bporter@wabtec.com
Transit Kathy Alldredge Extension: 4524 kalldredge@wabtec.com
Third Rail Steven Halbert Extension: 4542 shalbert@wabtec.com
Microphor/Sanitation Josh Pope Extension: 4612 joshua.pope@wabtec.com
Industrial Brian Jennings 864-477-9927 bjennings@wabtec.com 
Industrial Kevin Keilman Extension: 4598 kkeilman@Wabtec.com
Industrial Spares RFQs Industrial Team   transtechindustrial@wabtec.com
Ports, Mining, Wind Turbines Greg Reese Extension: 4583 greese@wabtec.com 

Industrial Sales Representatives

TransTech partners with various independent representative agencies to help with systems, spare parts, and consumables within the various industrial sectors (steel mills, cranes, etc.). Click the button below for a list of sales representatives in your area, or contact our Industrial Sales Manager, Brian Jennings via the contact information listed above.

 Contact an Industrial Sales Representative

 For Transit information, contact Brad Porter at 800-245-4552 ext. 24.

Send an Email